Hallo

Hey, you're reading this...cool deal you guys...anyway read on.

Die Baar hat ein fuess gefreissen.

Die Baar hat ein fuess gefreissen.
Ganz Tot

Friday, February 26, 2010

Um...I'm a tad tweaky at the moment...eh heh

Yeah so im on this weird mental cycle where i am super talkative,super active, and super AWAKE! for real like it hits me randomly...idk...also i realized again that i really want to hang out with jeffree star...yeah...i think he would be fun to get high with...eye-dee-kay...terribly tired man...like physically but i know i will never sleep, lol.... havnt wrote on here in forever tho, mom "borrowed" my comp. so im stuck sneaking on my grandma's comp. while she is gone...like now!
anyway...im outie.

sparkle, glam, coke.
~6DN~

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Senior Peligro!

Have you ever seen that stand up by Katt Williams(i think that's his name) where like he was saying you could do anything to the song"(everyday)I'm hustlin'"?
Well i think metal heads should have a song, and it is, "Senior Peligro" by ministry.
It's like so perfectly paced, and heavy. I listen to it on the new/old ipod Z gave me, and like im thinking to myself, "Killing is my business and business is INSANE!!!!". Yeah, Gotta love south american metal. It is such an empowering song.
I want to make a video about how awesomely it would work for anything that you do. I have to find a really big metal head to be in the vid. Yeah if i make it, ill post it on here, lol. It would be so freakin' metal...yeah...mmm...yeah.

"Communications across the border, Communications across the Rio, Senior Peligro!!"

~-6DN-~

Monday, February 1, 2010

It's late...er...Early...idk anymore...

Anyway, current time is 3:16 am....3:16- then he gave his only begotten son....
Whatever, but yeah...im in this dizzy kind of i feel high, but im just really tired haze thing right now...there is some activia in the fridge that looks mighty tasty....but i wont eat it...why eat it? Idk cause im hungry? Pshht ive been hungrier. That doesnt look like a real word"hungrier". but yeah anyhow, lol....that tired thing....gets to you after about 2:30. then thats when you like" idc about typos or uncapitolized letters anymore" its all just get it out...like the old dayse when i would be writing this in my faggot ass diary...XD yes thats right i used to have a diary...fucking wrote in that motherfucker all the time" august8th- today after lnch this kid hit me and called me a fatty, dear diary why dont these guys just leave me alone" goddamned pathetic eh? yeah good thing i burned the evidence of that shit years ago...oh well. i guess our childhood huants us till we off ourselves....eheheh...I am pretty damn hungry tho...but i ate enough today...i can wait till lunch tmrw....or later...whichever makes more sense...XD....anyway....my rant is over....see you guyss on the flippity-flop...


Peace, wet dreams, and ice cream machines....
~-6DN-~