Hallo

Hey, you're reading this...cool deal you guys...anyway read on.

Die Baar hat ein fuess gefreissen.

Die Baar hat ein fuess gefreissen.
Ganz Tot

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Fuck it.

I was going to rant on about how frustrated i am right now...well idk i just dont give a shit right now... so maybe later when i feel i deserve to be upset about something.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Minor Threat.

So i have this newly discovered love for LApunk and underground deathRap.
IT helps so m uch with the odd thoughts and just plain weirdness of life that has occurred over the past 5 months. This isnt going to be a long post, so dont expect much that one chick who reads my shit... Im thinking about getting a haircut shorter than my shoulders...like military short. maybe ill just style it in some sort of quaff. start wearing tight leather pants and a denim vest... yeah, man.

Friday, February 26, 2010

Um...I'm a tad tweaky at the moment...eh heh

Yeah so im on this weird mental cycle where i am super talkative,super active, and super AWAKE! for real like it hits me randomly...idk...also i realized again that i really want to hang out with jeffree star...yeah...i think he would be fun to get high with...eye-dee-kay...terribly tired man...like physically but i know i will never sleep, lol.... havnt wrote on here in forever tho, mom "borrowed" my comp. so im stuck sneaking on my grandma's comp. while she is gone...like now!
anyway...im outie.

sparkle, glam, coke.
~6DN~

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Senior Peligro!

Have you ever seen that stand up by Katt Williams(i think that's his name) where like he was saying you could do anything to the song"(everyday)I'm hustlin'"?
Well i think metal heads should have a song, and it is, "Senior Peligro" by ministry.
It's like so perfectly paced, and heavy. I listen to it on the new/old ipod Z gave me, and like im thinking to myself, "Killing is my business and business is INSANE!!!!". Yeah, Gotta love south american metal. It is such an empowering song.
I want to make a video about how awesomely it would work for anything that you do. I have to find a really big metal head to be in the vid. Yeah if i make it, ill post it on here, lol. It would be so freakin' metal...yeah...mmm...yeah.

"Communications across the border, Communications across the Rio, Senior Peligro!!"

~-6DN-~

Monday, February 1, 2010

It's late...er...Early...idk anymore...

Anyway, current time is 3:16 am....3:16- then he gave his only begotten son....
Whatever, but yeah...im in this dizzy kind of i feel high, but im just really tired haze thing right now...there is some activia in the fridge that looks mighty tasty....but i wont eat it...why eat it? Idk cause im hungry? Pshht ive been hungrier. That doesnt look like a real word"hungrier". but yeah anyhow, lol....that tired thing....gets to you after about 2:30. then thats when you like" idc about typos or uncapitolized letters anymore" its all just get it out...like the old dayse when i would be writing this in my faggot ass diary...XD yes thats right i used to have a diary...fucking wrote in that motherfucker all the time" august8th- today after lnch this kid hit me and called me a fatty, dear diary why dont these guys just leave me alone" goddamned pathetic eh? yeah good thing i burned the evidence of that shit years ago...oh well. i guess our childhood huants us till we off ourselves....eheheh...I am pretty damn hungry tho...but i ate enough today...i can wait till lunch tmrw....or later...whichever makes more sense...XD....anyway....my rant is over....see you guyss on the flippity-flop...


Peace, wet dreams, and ice cream machines....
~-6DN-~

Friday, January 29, 2010

Snow days...wth?

I hate it when it snows in the south...
I can't go anywhere, the roads are iced over. Like and i can't skateboard, so im stuck inside all secluded from the world. It sucks, man. Scheiss. I wanted to go hang out with my Halfmexi friend mark, and like go skate this weekend, but it snowed, and it may snow tomorrow too...wtf?I printed out some guitar tab so me and mark could try to play some shit. Yeah, snow fucks everything...and i can't go see Z today either, and she really needs me today. I feel lazy on days like this. It really gets to me, man. I want to hit stuff...XD...anyway see you guys(who the fuck am i talking to? i have no readers) later. Tchuss.

Drogen hat mich nicht gehabt.Jawohl!

~-6DN-~

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Suck My Tail.

Don't you hate when you develop habits form your friends? Like not the cute little ones, the really terrible ones...It's weird how big of an impact people make on you when you're around them all the time...idk.Like Z always says "how's life" when she doesn't know what to say...well for that matter i say a lot of things that z says, now. I think it's weird, it's like losing a piece of yourself to that person...You just hear it, see it, or experience it in some way, then like "Bamm" you doing it too. Idk i don't mind the good things that Z does that i know do...but it's like i can't help myself but to do it. Also I've been living with my grandparents...and it's made me feel old too..like i take naps, and i eat old people food...I think it's like bad for my health...18 and acting like im 60....idk. It's a weird observation i noticed when i said "how's life" to someone when i didn't know what to say...Any way im Outie you guys.

Live hard, fuck soft.
~-6DN-~