Don't you hate when you develop habits form your friends? Like not the cute little ones, the really terrible ones...It's weird how big of an impact people make on you when you're around them all the time...idk.Like Z always says "how's life" when she doesn't know what to say...well for that matter i say a lot of things that z says, now. I think it's weird, it's like losing a piece of yourself to that person...You just hear it, see it, or experience it in some way, then like "Bamm" you doing it too. Idk i don't mind the good things that Z does that i know do...but it's like i can't help myself but to do it. Also I've been living with my grandparents...and it's made me feel old too..like i take naps, and i eat old people food...I think it's like bad for my health...18 and acting like im 60....idk. It's a weird observation i noticed when i said "how's life" to someone when i didn't know what to say...Any way im Outie you guys.
Live hard, fuck soft.
~-6DN-~
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


Live hard, fuck soft. nice. and you look adorable in your pic.
ReplyDelete