
Getting bitched at for trying to figure shit out, thats the main theme of this post.
Don't you hate it when you are, honestly, trying to find out what you did or whats going on, then you get bitched out at? I don't get it, i mean i understand it can be annoying when you know something and someone else doesn't, but you don't have to go off on the person for asking...It's kind of like a teacher getting annoyed when a kid asks for help. Idk, but it just strikes me as odd. I mean when someone does that it gets the questioner pissed because they were just trying to figure out the answer, you know? It like gets to me. I just don't like people getting mad at me for it. If i ask you something, something i don't already know the answer to, just fucking tell me, dammit. It's not hard to answer that kind of shit. I think that if you're gonna be pissy with me, then you at least owe me an explanation. It's honestly whatever...i mean you're going to get mad at me eventually, why not let it be about something retarded right? Anyway, that's my post for right now...I hope im not the only one who feels like this,lol.
Think deep,
~-6DN-~


No comments:
Post a Comment