Well everyone it's pretty late, my buzz from the hydrocodone i popped is gone.I realize that when Z tells me"nothing" its like she knows it drives me fucking insane.
Like if it's something embarrassing, tell me(bc im your bf and u know i wouldn't tell anyone), if it's something i wouldn't like give me the nature of it and ill decide whether or not i wanna hear it, and if it's neither of those, then tell me why you cant tell me, and don't let me go all day or all night trying to figure out what it is...please...please don't do that...gets me agitated...It is like just as bad as lieing to me...you know not telling me, i can be killing someone and then someone txt me and ask, "What are you doing?", and i reply, "Nothing.". It's a lie. Whether Z means for it to be or not, she lies to me about what she is doing, with that "nothing" crap. I don't know, but i want to go to bed. I hat when Z gives me that then for some reason i can't control, i can't get the answer out of her...that's all i will be thinking about until she tells me. I think she knows it makes me feel like crap when i bug her about it. It annoys me to have to ask, then she will keep it dragged on, and by the time she tells me, it's either dumb as hell, not a big deal, or i feel like a jerk. This is like how these "Nothing" situations always go. I love Z to death, but she can drive me mad sometimes...eh.
Es ist mein Kampf.
xX~-6DN-~Xx


No comments:
Post a Comment